Clifinar SEO

Web Marketing Done Right

My New SEO polls

Hi,
I’m writing this short post to let you know that I have just started running a series of short polls to find out more about what pople that read SEO blogs are interested in.
It will start with learning how long you’ve been into SEO and then writing more on those subjects that interest you.

You can find the first poll up on the wright side of the blog.
I will keep you updated as the polls change.

August 1, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

2 Comments »

  1. [...] My blog is also constantly updated, if not with new posts or pages then by small edits to the content, fixing typing errors or new features I try to add – like my SEO Polls. [...]

    Pingback by How My Blog Got a Page Rank 5 « Clifinar SEO | August 7, 2008 | Reply

  2. How the polls are useful in the blogs…….

    Comment by maddy | March 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

